avatar
Alechka, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alechka
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежный ангелочек))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человек слова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Долгожданный отпуск
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть достойным человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коельйо
What are your goals now?
Найти своё место под солнцем
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, только верные и настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустословие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научится верить в любовь
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональная
What are your strengths ?
Верная и добрая
How do friends view you?
Их любимая фраза:
"....твоя доброта тебя погубит"
How do acquaintances view you?
Трудно ответить....
What are your favourite games?
Читать книги
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коельйо
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Ой.....разнообразная....хотя, если выбирать то украинский борщ и драники))))
What are your favourite films?
Комедия
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Буратино
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вышивка бисером
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный
Where do you want to live?
Люблю солнышко)))))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking