avatar
Anastasiya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 29 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Girl with a many interests. I know what I want 🍀and I'm a professional dreamer✨
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He has a life goals and the way to reach them💪🏻
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Make a movie "The End".
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will going to the round the globe travel by the yacht about a year. During travel I would be buy cute apartments. This adventures I would be describe in book and pictures♥️
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I ask advice those person who a professional in this particular situation 🤓
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness 🌺
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility 💪🏻
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I'm moving to the city by the sea🌊
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Going your own way 🍀
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Everybody can everything 🤘🏻All in my head💫
The last books that you read?
Ilon Musk🌑
"Refuse to choose", B. Sher
Do you have a lot of friends?
A lot of familiars, but very close circle of close friends ♥️
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Dullness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Helplessness
What would you like to change in yourself?
More focus on important things✨
How do friends view you?
Inspiringly ✨
What are your favourite games?
Quizzes, board games 🎲
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
T. Dreiser, F. Fitzgerald, F. Dostoevsky, E. Remarka 📚
What kinds of music do you like?
Indie, pop, rock, funk
What is your favourite food?
Italian and Georgian food🍝
What are your favourite films?
Comedy, documentaries, dramas, mini-serials (Netflix)🍿
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The little Mermaid 🌊
What is your dream job?
Wanna video/blog own production where I can everything 🎬
Where do you want to live?
By the sea definitely 🌊
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, dogs, creative writing