Language:
English

ID Olga

Last visit:

Olga, 26 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Olga

Age:
26

Location:
Belarus

Zodiac Sign:
Virgo

Weight:
52kg

Height:
173cm

Eye colour:
Blue

Body type:
Average

On your body there are:
Tattoos

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Sleeping habits:
I like to get up late

Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)

Marital status:
Single

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
Each party should pay for themselves

Education:
Some college

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Catholic

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
25 - 37

Height:
from 173 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Hiking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Reading, Board Games , Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Travelling, photography, cats

Awards


Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на путешествие в Японию, необходимое количество, а что осталось бы, сохранила бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой иногда советуюсь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Польшу, это было здорово.
The last books that you read?
Ф. М. Достоевский. Преступление и наказани
What are your goals now?
Закончить учебу, купить квартиру, завести кота и путешествовать.
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 лучших друга
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
склонность к алкоголю и агрессии
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более уверенной в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе, эгоизм
How do friends view you?
добрым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
добрым человеком
What are your favourite games?
Твистер, ноги, Jenga
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Юрьевич Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравится слушать песни следующих групп : Linkin Park, КИНО, Король и шут, Ария, Мельница, Флёр, Recha. Нет такого направления в музыке, которое нравилось бы мне конкретно.... Я слушаю то, что мне по душе!!
What are your favourite films?
"Сумерки", "Хулиганы зеленой улицы", "Интервью с вампиром", "Сволочи", "Эдвард руки-ножницы", "Хатико - самый верный друг", "Ворон", "Дьявол носит прада", "Жених на прокат"
Where do you want to live?
Это конечно просто мечта, но мне хотелось бы жить в Японии.
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!