Anna, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 25 - 60
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Девушка с пробивным характером)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный человек, который позволит мне быть слабой)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все то, что не решалась сделать ранее: адреналин и потратила бы все сбережения на путешествия с самыми близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы маме дом, а потом бы позаботилась о близких, отдала бы часть денег на лечение больных деток.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, поэтому и ищу человека, с которым буду советоваться здесь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, простоту, доброту, умение понимать и поддерживать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение любить, понимать и поддерживать.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Выпуск из университета.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите так, чтобы в старости вы не подумали, что вы Что то не успели сделать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Фильм "Жена смотрителя зоопарка"
The last books that you read?
"Вероника решает умереть" Пауло Коэльо, "Чума" Альбер Камю, "Message from Nam", "Kaleidoscope" Danielle Steel,
What are your goals now?
Получить работу.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Все устраивает в характере, совершенствую тело
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids