Kira, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 22%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Kira
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 86.26 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sociable, cheerful, sincere girl with understanding related to life and people. I believe in good!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My man must watch his health, do not have bad habits. Self-confident, kind, honest, open and reliable. Ideally, I would just like to meet my soul mate. Cheerful and serious, sociable and at times thoughtful. It is desirable to have the same lifestyle as I do. Namely yoga, meditation, proper nutrition.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Made a dream and went to Tibet
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Divided it equally. One part would spend on travel and self-development, another part of the money would be donated to charity, namely medical assistance to needy children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mom! ))
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and kindness
What kinds of music do you like?
Relax, Chillout, Ambient, New Age, Jazz
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I am a writer.
In addition, I practice yoga, meditation and are fond of psychology and Tarot cards
What is your dream job?
Work to the soul
Where do you want to live?
It is important with what kind of person you live your life, and they can change places
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Jazz Music , Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, dogs, creative writing, astrology