ID Kseniya

Last visit:

Kseniya, 29 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Body type:

On your body there are:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Sleeping habits:
Does not matter

With information:
Phone verification

English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)

Marital status:

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

Graduate degree

Job Title:

What religion do you practice?:


When it comes to TV:
Not Provided
Do I enjoy dining out?:
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?:
Not Provided
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a:
Life of the party
When it comes to money:
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?:
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets:
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


25 - 36

Australia, North America, Eastern Europe, Western Europe

183 - 201 cm

Hair colour:
Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown

Is it okay if they have children?:

Body type:

Ethnic Preference:


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing additional work, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy:
Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Concerts, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests:
Photography, investing, creative writing, collecting, cats


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Punctual, energetic, a little aggressive blonde with a good russian sense of humour and with a poor level of English) I Love animals, even rats and snakes!)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
High brown-eyed witty brunette)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend all the savings on a ticket to some warm island in the ocean.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with myself... and with a cat) it's not schizophrenia - the cat won't answer me)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
a Sense of humor and wit)
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a Sense of humor and wit)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I entered in the magistracy at the faculty of psychology.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Exitus Acta Probat
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My birth)
The last books that you read?
"Мальчик в полосатой пижаме", "Библиотерапия", "Основы психологического консультирования"...
What are your goals now?
to Restore the publishers.
Whom do you admire?
My mam.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, tediousness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I Want long hair!!)
What are your weaknesses?
Too pedantic, bossy, workaholic.
What are your strengths ?
Punctuality, responsibility.
What are your favourite games?
Neverwinter Night
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Alexander Blok, Dostoevsky, Erich Maria Remarque...
What kinds of music do you like?
Alternative rock.
What is your favourite food?
Any and more!)
What are your favourite films?
the Films of Guy Ritchie
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"When you grow up, then you can do whatever you want"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to stroke the cat)
What is your dream job?
Editor in chief
Where do you want to live?
Next to the ocean.
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!