Elena, 27 y.o., Italy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 27
Location: Italy
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 38
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Positive person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
In a perfect way i wish my man would be: kind, attentive loyal and transparent and smart.
Who knows how to take care of woman.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would go for vacation with my family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes maybe. with my family or friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have moved to Italy
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never give up!
What are your goals now?
Family and career
Whom do you admire?
Strong people
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selfish women i don't like
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your strengths ?
Always trying to do things with the best result.
How do friends view you?
Being positive
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice, kind, open
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Whichever makes me to relaxed.
What is your favourite food?
Depends on the country.
What are your favourite films?
Everything what's really interesting.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Spending time with my family and friends.
What is your dream job?
The highest position which can reach.
Tell us about your dream partner.
In a perfect way i wish my man would be: kind, attentive loyal and transparent and smart.
Who knows how to take care of woman.
Where do you want to live?
City style of life.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography, travelling